Global Contacts

<

North and Latin Americas

Kevin Burke

Phone (Mobile): +1 (973) 634-1120

Email: kburke@lallemand.com

China

Xiang Cheng

Phone (Office): +86 0 136-0580-2074

Email: xcheng@lallemand.com


South-East Asia

Steven Yeow

Phone (Office): +60 (1) 22 05 32 18

Email: syeow@lallemand.com

CEI – Russia – Northern Europe

Eduard Sliz

Phone (Mobile): +420 725 001 070

Phone (Office): +420 558 711 886

Email: esliz@lallemand.com


Southern Europe

Christian Pemeja

Phone (Office): +33 (0) 5 62 74 55 03

Phone (Mobile): +33 (0) 6 20 32 40 63

Email: cpemeja@lallemand.com

Africa – Middle east

Eduard Sliz

Phone (Mobile): +420 725 001 070

Phone (Office): +420 558 711 886

Email: esliz@lallemand.com


North Africa (French speaking)

Christian Pemeja

Phone (Office): +33 (0) 5 62 74 55 03

Phone (Mobile): +33 (0) 6 20 32 40 63

Email: cpemeja@lallemand.com

Australia – New Zealand

Isabelle Champie

Phone (Mobile): +33 617 439 088

Email: ichampie@lallemand.com